Ability for users to completely delete packages from forgebox
I’d like to take this one!
Ability for owner to delete package, right? Or should collaborators be able to as well?
At least looking in the API handlers, it would appear this functionality exists from the CLI in the form of an unpublish endpoint. See also .
I’d be inclined to only allow an owner to delete a package, but then again, if a collab removes all the versions that would be about as bad. Meh, perhaps that’s just a risk an owner takes. Would be nice to have an “add version” permission in the future which is a bit more protected.
What if credentials are hijacked and all packages are deleted
Ortus Solutions, Corp