User should be able to cancel a subscription at any point in time
Cancellation will take effect on the next billing cycle i.e. current billing cycle where cancellation is taking place will be charged.
This needs to be in the Terms and Conditions.
A user that cancels his subscription will lose access to his private section.
All his private owned packages will be made unavailable for collaborators as well